top of page

Terms & Conditions

I. Description of services
The Pirat company offers a range of sea cruises, complete with snorkeling equipment. For each of them, a skipper is present to pilot the boat while ensuring the safety of his passengers throughout the crossing.

II. Reservations
Reservations are made via the Pirat website. To do so, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to pirat.cc

  2. Select and click on the cruise you wish to book

  3. Find and click on the "Book online" button

  4. Follow the instructions

  5. Confirm your booking


In case of malfunction of the website, it is also possible to book by phone.

III. Customer cancellations
Customers have the right to cancel their cruise up to seven (7) days before the departure date, with full reimbursement of any costs incurred. Once this period has elapsed, no refund will be provided by the Pirat company.

IV. Pirat cancellations
Pirat reserves the right to cancel a cruise, without time limit, either due to unfavorable weather conditions, or due to insufficient passenger numbers.

V. Delay
With the exception of privatizations, in the event of delay on the part of a customer or group of customers, Pirat shall neither expect nor guarantee a refund on account of such delay, all in accordance with article III.

VI. Liability
Pirat accepts no responsibility for the loss or theft of customers' personal belongings. Customers are responsible for their own personal belongings and equipment.

VII. Security
In order to ensure the best possible safety for all, Pirat strongly recommends that its customers inform Pirat of any information that needs to be taken into account during the crossing in order to provide them with the necessary equipment and assistance (customers unable to swim, customers with disabilities, pregnant women, etc.).

VIII. Pregnant women
Pregnant women may use almost all of Pirat's services (excluding alcoholic beverages), at their own risk, after two (2) months and up to six (6) months of pregnancy, subject to a medical certificate showing no contraindication to maritime navigation.

IX. Minors
Pirat does not transport unaccompanied minors. They will embark and take part in excursions and aquatic activities under the exclusive responsibility of their attendant(s).

X. Bathing time

Swimming in the sea is reserved for people who are more than10 years old, in good health and know how to swim perfectly. It is unsupervised (no lifeguard) and under the full responsibility of bathers and/or those accompanying them. The captain reserves the right to cancel all or a part of the swim break without notice. In the event of cancellation, no refund or reduction will be made.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions Générales de Ventes

I. Description des services

La compagnie Pirat propose plusieurs prestations de balades en mer avec à disposition des équipements pour la baignade en mer (masques et tubas). Pour chacune d'elles, un skipper est présent pour le pilotage du bateau tout en s'assurant de la sécurité de ses passagers tout au long de la traversée.

II. Réservations

Les réservations se font à travers le site Pirat. Pour cela, il est nécessaire de suivre les étapes suivantes :

  1. Accéder au site pirat.cc

  2. Choisir et cliquer sur la rubrique de la croisière souhaitée

  3. Retrouver et cliquer sur le bouton "Réserver en ligne"

  4. Suivre les consignes indiquées

  5. Valider

En cas de dysfonction du site, il est également possible de réserver par voie téléphonique.

III. Annulations​ clients

Les clients peuvent se réserver le droit d'annuler leur croisière jusqu'à sept (7) jours avant la date de départ tout en bénéficiant d'un remboursement intégral des potentiels frais avancés. Une fois ce délai dépassé, aucun remboursement n'est assuré par la compagnie Pirat.

IV. Annulations Pirat

Pirat se réserve le droit d'annuler une croisière, sans limite dans le temps, soit en raison d'une météo défavorable, soit en raison d'un effectif de passagers trop faible.

V. Retard

À l'exception des privatisations, en cas de retard de la part d'un client ou d'un groupe de clients, Pirat ne pourra ni attendre ni garantir un remboursement en raison de ce retard, le tout en accord avec l'article III.

VI. Responsabilité

Pirat décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de vol d'effets personnels des clients. Les clients sont responsables de leurs effets personnels et de leur propre équipement.

VII. Sécurité

Afin d'assurer au mieux la sécurité pour tous, Pirat recommande très fortement à ses clients de lui faire part de toutes informations à prendre en compte durant la traversée pour pouvoir leur fournir l'équipement et l'assistance nécessaire (client ne sachant pas nager, client en situation de handicap, femme enceinte, etc).

VIII. Femmes enceintes

Les femmes enceintes peuvent profiter de la quasi totalité des prestations de Pirat (boissons alcoolisées exclues), sous leur entière responsabilité, au-delà de deux (2) mois et jusqu'à six (6) mois de grossesse non révolus, sous réserve d'un certificat médical ne présentant aucune contrindication à la navigation maritime.

IX. Mineurs

Pirat n'assure pas le transport des mineurs non-accompagnés. Ils embarqueront et participeront aux excursions ainsi qu'aux activités aquatiques sous la responsabilité exclusive de leur(s) accompagnateur(s).

X. Arrêt baignade

La baignade en mer est réservée aux personnes de plus de 10 ans, en bonne santé et sachant parfaitement nager. Elle est non-surveillée (pas de maître-nageur) et sous l'entière responsabilité des baigneurs et/ ou des accompagnants. Le capitaine se réserve le droit d'annuler sans préavis tout ou une partie de l'arrêt baignade. En cas d'annulation de l'arrêt baignade, aucun remboursement, ni réduction ne sera effectué.

bottom of page